Jeffrey’s Insights

A weekly transmission with Jeffrey Van Dyk designed to activate your vision and sharpen your resolve, so you can lead your audience, bring paradigm change to your industry, and live your mission fully.

WHEN: Tuesdays at 9am PST (12pm EST; 17:00 GMT) for 15-30 min
WHERE: The Courageous Messenger Facebook Group – click here to join

Click Here to sign up for a weekly FB reminder
Q

FAQs:

Q: Is this free to join?

A: It sure is!

Q: Can I invite friends?

A: Yes – this is open to anyone. Feel free to send them to this page for all the details.

Q: What if I can’t make it at 9am Pacific Time?

A: The live stream recording will be available in The Courageous Messenger Facebook Group as soon as the live stream is done.

Q: What does this have to do with business?

A: If your business is part of ushering in a new paradigm for your audience or industry, your emerging insights are what will help be recognized as an emerging leader for the paradigm change you’re here to help lead.

Q: Does this have any religious affiliation?

A: No. People with all sorts of spiritual orientations and from all sorts of religious backgrounds (and none at all) are a part of our community.

Q: How long are you going to be doing this?

A: I’ll be doing this ongoingly.

Q: I have a question that’s not answered above. Can I contact you?

A: Sure thing – just shoot us an email at support@thecourageousmessenger.com