Activation Tuesdays

Start your Tuesday with #ActivationTuesdays, live on our Facebook group.
A weekly transmission with Jeffrey designed to open your heart, inspire your vision and activate your leadership, so you can live your calling full-out.

WHEN: Tuesdays at 9am PST (12pm EST; 17:00 GMT) for 15-30 min
WHERE: The Courageous Messenger Facebook Group – click here to join

FAQs:

Q: Is this free to join?

A: It sure is!

Q: Can I invite friends?

A: Yes – this is open to anyone. Feel free to send them to this page for all the details.

Q: What if I can’t make it at 9am Pacific Time?

A: The live stream recording will be available in The Courageous Messenger Facebook Group as soon as the live stream is done.

Q: What does this have to do with business?

A: If your business is part of ushering in a new paradigm for your audience or industry, your emerging insights are what will help be recognized as an emerging leader for the paradigm change you’re here to help lead.

Q: Does this have any religious affiliation?

A: No. People with all sorts of spiritual orientations and from all sorts of religious backgrounds (and none at all) are a part of our community.

Q: How long are you going to be doing this?

A: I’ll be doing this ongoingly.

Q: I have a question that’s not answered above. Can I contact you?

A: Sure thing – just shoot us an email at support@thecourageousmessenger.com